Unser Team

Arnim Kogge
Tel: 0711/6644-9100
E-Mail: arnim.kogge@vertiva.de

Artur Montanhas
Tel: 0711/6644-9299
E-Mail: artur.montanhas@vertiva.de

Manfred Mühlheim
Tel: 0711/6644-9200
E-Mail: manfred.muehlheim@vertiva.de

Daniel Sauerzapf
Tel: 0711/6644-9199
E-Mail: daniel.sauerzapf@vertiva.de


Carmen Bandt
Tel: 0711/6644-9800
E-Mail: carmen.bandt@vertiva.de

Julian Bösch
Tel: 0711/6644-9700
E-Mail: julian.boesch@vertiva.de

Karl Christian Fingerhut
Tel: 0711/6644-9400
E-Mail: karl.fingerhut@vertiva.de

Franz Kaim
Tel: 0711/6644-9300
E-Mail: franz.kaim@vertiva.de

Annika Peters
Tel: 0711/6644-9500
annika.peters@vertiva.de

Christian Sammet
Tel: 0711/6644-9600
E-Mail: christian.sammet@vertiva.de